Breaking News
Minggu, 15 Februari 2015

More Info Punk Goes Pop Vol. 6 Official Music Video

Punk Goes Pop Vol. 6

Released 11/17/2014
Track List Offcial Video From

1. Tyler Carter (feat. Luke Holland) - "Ain’t It Fun" (Originally Performed By Paramore)

2. August Burns Red - " Wrecking Ball" (Originally Performed By Miley Cyrus)

3. We Came As Romans - "I Knew You Were Trouble" (Originally Performed By Taylor Swift)

4. Upon A Burning Body (feat. Ice-T) - "Turn Down For What" (Originally Performed By DJ Snake & Lil Jon)

5. Set It Off - "Problem" (Originally Performed By Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea)

6. Crown The Empire - "Burn" (Originally Performed By Ellie Goulding)

7. Oceans Ate Alaska - "Drunk In Love" (Originally Performed By Beyoncé feat. Jay Z)

8. Youth In Revolt - "Royals" (Originally Performed By Lorde)

9. Volumes - "Hold On, We’re Going Home" (Originally Performed By Drake feat. Majid Jordan)

10. Knuckle Puck - "Chocolate" (Originally Performed By The 1975)

11. Slaves - "Sweater Weather" (Originally Performed By The Neighbourhood)

12. State Champs - "Stay The Night" (Originally Performed By Zedd feat. Hayley Williams)

13. Palisades - "Happy" (Originally Performed By Pharrell Williams)

0 komentar :

Posting Komentar

Back To Top